Friends of the Children–SW Washington's Board of Directors are composed of dedicated professional and community leaders who share our passion for our mission and commitment to our values.

Abby Weast

Chief Operations Officer, Friends of the Children National

Amy Davis

Board Secretary

Senior Vice President, Business Banking, Columbia Bank

Cyndi Holloway

Governmental and Community Affairs Director, Waste Connections

Deana Morse

Consumer Advocate, Elite Collision Center

Eddie Odoms

President & Indoor Environmentalist, Odoms Home Mold Remediation

Jennifer Dowell

Principal, Mill Plain Elementary School

Karen Rumble

President and Founder, Adrenal USA

Karli Larson

HR Manager, GTMA

Kathleen Kee

Partner and CEO, Confluence Wealth Management

Leah Black

Community Leader

Ludek Janousek

Chief Financial Officer, Banfield Pet Hospital

Megan Croce

General Counsel, SVP of Legal at Banfield Pet Hospital

Michele Goodwin

Board Chair

Community Advocate

Todd Mitchell

Shareholder, Buchalter Ater Wynne